Walls well that ends well

dscf0916Okay, so it’s not a great surprise to find something suitable for the 6mm gamer in the N scale section of a model train shop, but I thought this wall section a cracking find at 15p a piece. I bought all they had. It’s a light resin piece with only the slightest of coats of paint but a good scenic none the less. It was displayed in a tiny box which lacked a maker’s name so I can’t share it with you, but keep your eyes peeled.

dscf0935I couldn’t help but give it a dark wash and add a little grass flock. The picture gives a better idea of it’s size, I can’t wait to find myself cowering behind it.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

