I Chain, I Saw, I Conquered

A fine example of co-operation between the generations with this deadly young lad from the delicately fragrant Hasslefree Miniatures. This is one of their Juvenile range and is called Palin, they’re not the cheapest miniatures you can get but they do rate highly for their quality.

Slugs painted the figure and I did the splatter and the basing, and it proved to be one of the best results we’ve managed with the Wargames Factory plastic zombies.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “I Chain, I Saw, I Conquered”

  1. Mikko Meriläinen Says:

    Now that is excellent! Very nice execution (don’t really know if that pun was intended or not), the model works really well with the pose and the base interacting like that. Great job!

  2. Hey to zed « Says:

    […] with this you’ll have developed different methods for  gore, and favoured techniques for severed limbs and the like. In short red is the new black – it’s all about the gore. Now I’m no […]

Leave a Reply

