My Old China

These two china buildings turned up at a boot fair for a whopping quid a piece.

And although simple, perfect for a quick hack with some paint and flock.

Not much had to be done , I liked most of the paintwork and it fits with the colours I use on our table.

Yhe thatch came up well.

and after some flock looked finished.

They fit neatly with figures too.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “My Old China”

  1. Michael Awdry Says:

    Oh my word, that’s brilliant! Such an imaginative idea but I’m worried that I’ll spending far too long lurking around looking at Granny’s china cabinet!

Leave a Reply

