Christmas Steve

Just finished this little gem a Lead Adventures Forum miniature of Professor Witchheimer which I bought because I’ve a Christmas game coming up around at chum Steve’s mansion, he’s a new player and this looks just like him. Interesting to paint, even if his rucksack turned into a bit of a nightmare because it has a pile of goodies almost bursting out, including a gold pot, a dinosaur skull and a tentacle. I couldn’t really identify any of those details until after finding painted examples of it on the web

I’ve made a point of giving this charactor platinum blond hair, and blue denim jeans so he looks just like the real Steve. I do hope he notices the effort.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Christmas Steve”

  1. Steve Says:

    Blimey! It’s like looking in the mirror! That’s bloomin’ inspired mate!

Leave a comment